News Update

Posted: September 14, 2010 in News

Just in case anyone’s wondering what has happened to the (almost) daily story, I’m taking a break in the hope of being able to write something longer again. Writing tweet-length tales is a different mindset and takes as much getting out of as getting into; I reached a point where I considered anything longer than 140 characters unnecessarily verbose!

I have a number of new tweets waiting in the wings and I’ll post one now and again. Meanwhile I intend converting those I can into longer pieces, which I’ll post up when they’re suitably shiny.

Leave a Reply

